To change the default working hours for your organization (e.g., from 8 to 7.5 hours):
Navigate to your account settings.
Update the default working hours.
Please note that this change will only apply to new people added.
For existing people, their contract capacity does not change automatically. You can bulk edit the working hours of existing people by either:
Going to Manage > People > Bulk Edit; or
Using the Contract CSV

