Delete your entire Runn account

This will delete the entire Runn account and all data.

To just remove yourself from an existing account, see "Delete your user account" below.

To delete your Runn account, all users, and any associated information:

  1. Click your name at the top right of the app, and select "Settings"

  2. Click "Account Settings" on the top menu.

  3. Scroll down to "Account Actions"

  4. Click "Show actions"

  5. Click the "Delete Account" button

This will immediately delete your account from Runn, along with your user account and all user accounts of people who have joined the account. It can not be undone.

Runn automatically deletes all the data you have entered into the Runn app, as well as most of your associated such as live chats. However, Runn may continue to keep some data about you on our systems, for example emails you have sent and your email address.

If you wish for all data that we have stored about you deleted, please contact help@runn.io with this request.


Delete your user account

To delete your personal user account but leave the entire account and business data for other users to continue to use:

  1. Click your name at the top right of the app, and select "Settings"

  2. Scroll to "User Settings"

  3. Click "Delete Myself"

This will permanently delete your user account. If you are the last admin of an account, you will be unable to delete yourself and must make another user an admin, or delete the entire Runn account.

Did this answer your question?