A backdated charge occurs when a new person is added during a billing cycle. We will invoice you at the beginning of the next billing cycle for the person who was added at a prorated rate. We will also refund you if someone was removed.

For example, if you have one person at $10 at the start of the billing cycle then another person is added half way through the cycle. You will have a backdated charge.

This backdate charge will be $5, that is 50% of $10. You will see a total charge of $25, this is made up of 2x $10 for the coming month, and $5 from the previous month.

If you have any questions about your bill. Please don't hesitate to contact the team at sales@runn.io 

Did this answer your question?