You won't be charged for Archived team members. If you add or archive someone on our monthly plan, we look at this daily and prorate any charges and credits. For example, if you add someone halfway through your billing period, we will add a charge for half of the month to your next invoice. This is the same if you archive or delete someone, we will apply credits to the next invoice.

Did this answer your question?