Skip to main content

Coming soon - My Project Membership Notification

Users will be notified automatically when they are added to or removed from confirmed projects, so they can be informed of project changes and improve alignment across planning teams.

In-app and email notifications are sent daily at 6:00UTC

When will the notification be triggered?

  • Users receive notifications whenever they are added or removed from a confirmed project, with or without scheduled assignments.

  • When a tentative project is set confirmed, all project team members also receive a notification.

  • No notifications are sent when users are added to or removed from tentative projects.

Managed by Admin

The notification is enabled by default at the account level. Admin users with "Edit Account Settings" set as On can disable or enable the notification for all users:

Managed by Individual Users

If enabled by the account Admin, users can still enable or disable the notification from My Notifications:

Did this answer your question?