Project Members who signed up for project notifications now received a notification when the project goes from Tentative to Confirmed,
Managers (with editing permissions for project or people) can not create, edit or delete tags.
Project Members who signed up for project notifications now received a notification when the project goes from Tentative to Confirmed,
Managers (with editing permissions for project or people) can not create, edit or delete tags.