Currently, in Runn, a person's cost rate will default to the role cost until you overwrite this with a custom rate.

You can do this when you set up a new person or you can update the cost rate for an existing person on their contract, or via the Bulk edit function (Manage > People > Bulk Edit)

Did this answer your question?