No - if the project is created from the previous version of the template, the project details would stay the same and you would have to update them manually.
When you create new projects from the updated project template, the new projects will be loaded with the most up-to-date settings of the template.
View a list of articles related to Project Templates here 🌟
Still have questions? We're happy to help!