From the Project Planner, find the project template you want to delete.
Click on the 3-dot menu, select Delete
🏃 PRO TIP:
If I delete the Project Template, would the Projects I created from a Template be deleted?
No - any projects created from a deleted project template will not be affected.
Still have questions? We're happy to help!