All Collections
System Status
Maintenance Schedule
Maintenance Schedule

Runn's scheduled released, maintenance and downtime

Rowan Savage avatar
Written by Rowan Savage
Updated over a week ago

Last updated: 2023-11-19

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance

No upcoming maintenance.

Upcoming Releases

  • UTC: 18:00 to 20:00 - Every Sunday


About Runn's releases

Runn releases every Sunday between 6-8pm UTC.

  • London: 6-8pm Sunday

  • New York: 1-3pm Sunday

  • Los Angeles: 10am-12pm Sunday

  • Auckland: 7-9am Monday

  • Sydney: 6-7am Monday

Generally this will cause no downtime, but you will need to reload the app in your browser before continuing to use Runn. Occasionally the release may result in a few minutes of downtime.

We sometimes move the date of the release due to public holidays in New Zealand, and we will occasionally do unscheduled releases to fix issues in production. Usually these will result in no downtime, and are not announced beforehand.

About scheduled maintenance

Occasionally we must release infrastructure changes that causes downtime. These are scheduled ad-hoc and generally done on Saturday between 10pm - 8am UTC.

  • London: 10pm - 8am Saturday to Sunday

  • New York: 6pm - 4am Saturday to Sunday

  • Los Angeles: 3pm - 1am Saturday to Sunday

  • Auckland: 10am - 8pm Sunday

  • Sydney: 8am - 7pm Sunday

We will update this page at least 24 hours before a scheduled maintenance, along with estimated downtime. We aim to notify you 7 days ahead of the scheduled maintenance. From experience, the usual downtime for our infrastructure changes is 30-60 minutes.

Did this answer your question?